Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 118 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-14

    Great thanks

    DALLAS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-13

    As always, DIY option is straight forward and easy to navigate.

    AMESBURY, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-26

    Great job by Craig catching the error I made and getting the correct part ordered. Great customer service.

    ELK GROVE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-22

    if it comes in a few days, you did well !!

    FRONT ROYAL, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-16

    Your retail prices are less than the prices on used parts I found on ebay. Which was a nice surprise.

    BELLEVILLE, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    THANK YOU

    NEW ROCHELLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-16

    Don’t know yet haven’t received the parts

    STRASBURG, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-14

    Always great to work with these guys!!

    BROOKLINE, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-02

    Order is out of stock. Got a call less than an hour after palcing it, allowing me to cancel. This is genuinely great service and I truly appreciate the quick and peofessional manner with which my order was handled. Will be a future customer

    DEERFIELD, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    Great price from BMW... will stop at this dealership when Im in Stratham in a few weeks.

    MELVILLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    Quick easy, very clear and descriptive diagrams !

    BAYSIDE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    good

    LONDON, KY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-15

    Super easy, always nice to work with BMW of Stratham.

    BROOKLINE, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-07

    For the drivers side please

    Houston , TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-18

    you guys were great

    hanover, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-13

    Awesome!

    SALISBURY, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-13

    took me a bit to sort out how to order but a couple of calls with the parts dept and I was good to go - thanks!

    Rochester, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-27

    Always an easy way to purchase.

    Hampton, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-19

    Very friendly and great service!

    CHAMPAIGN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    Easy to use, good supply.

    Reno, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-27

    Great phone parts support from James!

    CHAMPAIGN, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-25

    Knowledgeable staff and quick service

    EXETER, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-22

    James, Please get the parts to me as soon as possible.....as my car has been broke down now for 6 months. Thank you...Joshua

    Torrance, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-27

    GREAT

    MADISON, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-05

    Very good prices, and the fellow I talked to on the phone was really helpful and friendly. Thanks!

    Carlisle, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    The Best .

    LYNN HAVEN, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    Thanks.

    Revere, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-18

    fast and easy payment processed thank you

    EL PASO, TX
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-13

    GOOD

    SPRINGFIELD, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-29

    It was very easy ????

    Santa Clarita , CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-18

    You did fine. As long as you have the part in stock we should be golden.

    VANCOUVER, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    Quickly responded via email to my inquiry on part fitment for my BMW X1

    KISSIMMEE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    You had the part

    NAPLES, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-10

    Very helpful

    NORTH ANDOVER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-02

    customer service was great,james

    Oneonta, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-25

    Easy checkout

    Clarksville, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-25

    Very difficult to find proper website Good support on the phone by Jermey and Ian. Difficult to purchase product due to my CC address being a p.o.box Jermey tells me he will now need a picture of my drivers licence with me holding it to release the order...I've never heard of this before and this order has taken a very long time. I do appreciate all the help the fellows on the phone have been.

    PEBBLE BEACH, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-21

    Service and experience were excellent. I deducted one star due to $16.95 shipping on a part the size of a quarter weighing under an ounce.

    ROCHESTER, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-20

    This is my first time using GROUP1AUTO/BMW of Stratham. I'm liking what I see so far.

    INDIO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-02

    It was super easy to find the part I needed. I especially liked that you requested my VIN number for confirmation.

    HAMMOND, LA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-25

    I needed help with a purchase of caps and locks. VICTOR ROCKS

    VALLEJO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-24

    Great detail; will be back.

    BONNEY LAKE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-23

    Good web site.

    ESTILL SPGS, TN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-11

    VERY SIMPLE TO FOLLOW DIRECTIONS. i JUST SPENT $1,500.

    ANDOVER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-06

    if you guys have it, I would be happy as hell!

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-03

    Easy ordering of hard to find part. Thank you.

    DALLAS, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-02

    Very good customer service!

    MIAMI, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-28

    Great online part selector! I love this site!

    CHANDLER, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-25

    Spoke to Victor the parts manager on phone and he was AWESOME. Thanks!

    MIAMI LAKES, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-24

    Thank You for helping me find the rite part !!

    SOLVANG, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-17

    Simple, easy, and quick! And what would help even more would be an estimated ETA on shipping. Other than that, awesome!

    Henderson, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-17

    Great price on my purchased part.

    STAUNTON, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-17

    GREAT JOB. I CALLED BMW TO CONFIRM THE PRICE AND AVAILABILITY; JAMES WAS VERY HELPFUL.

    CLINTON, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-06

    Great sir thanks so much

    LAWTON, OK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-05

    EASY AND FAST

    JAMAICA, NY
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-29

    James confirmed the order for me within hours of my email...nice job.

    MINNETRISTA, MN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-17

    How long will this take to ship? I need it right away.

    GAITHERSBURG, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-13

    None

    RED LION, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-11

    Excellent

    AMITYVILLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-08

    Awesome so far. Some of the most obscure parts. Thanks

    AUBURN, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-07

    James in parts was awesome.

    SAN MATEO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-06

    Good so far

    KNOXVILLE, TN
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-19

    Excellent

    augusta, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-30

    Great so far

    WILLIAMSBURG, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-29

    A little hard for me to do it on my phone, since I don't have a computer but other than that the price was great and I will continue to deal and make buys with you guys

    MASCOTTE, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-16

    Great

    HILLSBOROUGH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-14

    Awesome!!

    Andover, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-14

    good

    DOVER, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-03

    Great selection

    BOCA RATON, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-31

    GREAT THX

    BELLFLOWER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-28

    excellent

    WEBSTER, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-25

    jeremy the parts manager was absolutely awesome with helping us out over the phone to insure us that we had the right parts according to our vin #. very helpful and pleasant. kudos go out to jeremy. thank you so much for being so helpful and patient.

    PLYMOUTH, IN
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-22

    very good site

    BELLAIRE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-20

    Great!!

    SAHUARITA, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-03

    We will see with part

    DEL VALLE, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-20

    Jeremy was a great help in securing the reference guide for me. I went to a few dealerships no one one took the extra steps Jeremy did for me. He real went the extra mile to help me.

    Brewster, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-20

    Perfect

    UNIONDALE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-16

    5

    Purvis , MS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-15

    Excellent, return customer

    EVERETT, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-08

    Thanks for having the parts. they were hard to find on line.

    Hyde Park, MA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-06-13

    Pretty good

    HOUSTON, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-19

    Five

    WESTBROOK, ME
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-15

    Great friendly help by James on the phone!

    CHURCHVILLE, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-14

    OK

    SARASOTA, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-12-13

    Great site. Very easy to use

    BRONX, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-04

    Great. Very helpful... Thanx again!

    ORLANDO, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-11-03

    The web site and ordering process went very well however I can't rate the overall process until I receive the parts, as of now you are at five stars keep up the good work.

    REISTERSTOWN, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-27

    do not know yet, have not received part yet. did great job taking the money

    CUMMING, GA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-04

    Shipping/handling excessive!

    LONG BEACH, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-09-06

    Very helpful when I had an order issue.

    RIO RANCHO, NM
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-16

    Other dealerships did not have the hard to find parts for my 1971 BMW 2002, however Stratham DOES!

    ROCHESTER HLS, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-14

    Easy to use site. Would be nice to be able to use PayPal though

    ROCHESTER HLS, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-19

    5 star

    DELAND, FL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-24

    great

    CHICAGO, IL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-30

    James helped me get the right part prior to ordering

    GERMANTOWN, NY
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-05-23

    Good price compared to independent suppliers. Great staff.

    DOVER, NH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-27

    ill reafirm when i receiveparts thanks

    el paso, TX
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-12

    AWESOME

    APO, AP
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-01

    Great

    GREENSBORO, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-28

    Excellent web sight and easy to order parts! Thank you!

    GOODYEAR, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-25

    OUTSTANDING I WISH ALL ITEM LOOKUP AND PURCHASE WHERE THIS EASY

    YUBA CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-07

    Outstanding support and a web site that is easy to navigate.

    SEATTLE, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-10

    Competitive pricing with moderate shipping costs.

    HOMEWOOD, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-12-05

    Fast and easy - Thanks

    MOUNTAIN BRK, AL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-30

    All good.

    DENVER, CO
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-10-12

    Prompt service and quick shipment. Very happy!

    OXON HILL, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-11

    SO FAR, SO GOOD

    PRIEST RIVER, ID
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-08-30

    Great

    SEVERN, MD
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-07-21

    pretty good but a better picture of the clip would be great.

    RED HILL, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-05-16

    Great service! Thank you!!

    TOLLAND, CT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-14

    Website is great and easy to use! Great prices too!!!

    NORCO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-03-02

    Please confirm details and ship

    WOODBRIDGE, VA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-20

    great

    CARLISLE, MA
SPWEB38